Contact Information

Due to Coronavirus, the majority of our administration staff are working from home. If you need to visit the College to access lockers, return library books or laptops, please call ahead to ensure there will be someone present to meet you. Our phone lines will be monitored Monday to Friday between 9AM and 1PM.

You can phone the College front office on 01 821 3051 or e-mail the relevant department from the list below.

Academic Contacts:

DepartmentE-mail
Headmaster
headmasterpa@castleknockcollege.ie
Deputy Headmasterdep@castleknockcollege.ie
Guidance Counsellorguidance@castleknockcollege.ie
Support for Learningsfl@castleknockcollege.ie
1st Year Office1stYearOffice@castleknockcollege.ie
2nd Year Office2ndYearOffice@castleknockcollege.ie
3rd Year Office3rdYearOffice@castleknockcollege.ie
TY Office4thYearOffice@castleknockcollege.ie
5th Year Office5thYearOffice@castleknockcollege.ie
6th Year Office6thYearOffice@castleknockcollege.ie
Librarylibrary@castleknockcollege.ie

Admin Contacts:

Department:E-mail:
Receptioninfo@castleknockcollege.ie
Admissionsadmissions@castleknockcollege.ie
Director of Admindiradmin@castleknockcollege.ie
Accountsaccounts@castleknockcollege.ie
IT Supportit.support@castleknockcollege.ie