Oct 03 Student Council 2014-2015

The votes have been counted and the results are in!
The following have been elected to represent the student body at St Vincent's Castleknock College for this academic year:

Brian Taaffe – Chairperson
Oran O'Donoghue – Vice Chairperson 
Dara Friars – Secretary
First Year                              Second Year                                Third Year
Rhys Costello                         David Foley                                  Conor Levesley
James Gavin                          Samuel Akande                             Cathal Murphy
Gearóid Quinn                        Luke McDonough                          Cathal Byrne
Johnny Olden                         Seán O Reilly                                Ethan Ryan
Darragh M Byrne

Fourth Year                           Fifth Year                                   Sixth Year
Ben Healy                              Paul Datchu                                  Brian Taaffe
Isa Aly                                    Alex Doyle                                   Oran O' Donoghue
Joshua Healy                         Conor Ó Heir                                 Dara Friars
Saad Siddiqui

The student council meet every Thursday at 1.15pm.