May 01 North Kildare Easter Sevens 2014

Well done to Dara Moran, Jonathan Deane, Sean McEntaggart, Niall O'Riordan, Eoghan Murphy, Dara Kilcullen, Dara Henry, John Cassidy, Dara Scanlon, Colin Lynch and John Cassidy who took part in the North Kildare Easter Sevens competition and won!

Past Winners over the last 60 years of the Colman Flynn Memorial Trophy Include:
St. Marys, Lansdowne, UCD, Dundalk, Blackrock, Cill Dara, London Irish in '82, Harlequins in '84, Trinity College, Bective Rangers, North Kildare, Belvedere, DLSP.