Jan 27 Ultimate Frisbee!

Well done to all those who took part in the Ultimate Frisbee Competition held in Loughlinstown on Tuesday this week!

The team was as follows:

Mike Leahy     Sean Mansfield   Cathal Murphy
Cian Egenton     Conor Levesly   Tomas Leen
Cian Clancy     Lloyd Carolan   Jack Peters
Jamie McGaley     Liam Gibbins   Oscar Yau
Eoghan McHugh     James McDonoagh   Eoin Crossen
David Wall     Niall Barrett   Stephen Rutherford
Luke McMenamin     Harry Fay   Josh Murphy
Alejandro Sanchez     Killian Ronan   David Sinclair

They came home with the Spirit Award which was voted for by all of the participating teams. They voted that Castleknock College were the nicest team to play against in their manner towards their competitors and officials. Well done! 

Thanks also to Mr Peter Pálffy, Ms Sally Greenwood & Mr Kieran Brennan for organising the team.

Also a special mention does to David Diamond for producing the artwork above! Well done!